What Sweeter Music Can We Bring



a beautiful single movement work for string quartet, suitable for Christmas or any other program

approximate duration: 5 minutes

includes score and individual parts

instrumentation: violin 1 / violin 2 / viola / cello

We’re sorry but we can only accommodate shipping of printed scores within the United States at this time. International customers may order the downloadable PDF edition.

see the no refund policy

Additional information

Dimensions N/A

printed score, downloadable pdf